Workshops


To book a spot, kindly email to ly@helloiam.me or sms to 96361364. Space is confirmed only after payment is made. Payment can be made to Paylah/Paynow via mobile no 96361364 or bank transfer to posb savings 030-58706-5. All materials including aprons are provided, kindly bring your own water. As we are a small cosy space, all classes are strictly drop-off only.

Terms and Conditions: Payment is strictly non-refundable | Classes are transferable but non-refundable | There are no replacement classes for workshops, session will be forfeited if there is no show | No sharing of packages | All classes are strictly drop-off only

may
children workshops >>

FAUVIST BLOOMS
ACRYLIC PAINTING

Date: 19 May (Sun) FULL
          
26 May (Sun)
Time: 1.30-3.30pm
$65 per pax

may

adult workshops >>

FAUVIST BLOOMS
ACRYLIC PAINTING

Date: 5 May (Sunday) FULL
          
12 May(Sun) 
Time: 1.30-4pm
$80 per pax

june

holiday

workshops >>

TINYWORLD
BEDROOM MINATURE

Date: 2 June (Sun)
Time: 1.30-4.30pm
$90 per pax

About:
*

CLAY HEDGEHOG
GOES AROUND

Date: 3 June (Mon)
Time: 10.30am-12.30pm
$65per pax

About:
*

WE DRAW & COOK
HAWAIIAN PIZZA

Date: 7 June (Fri)
Time: 10.30am - 1.30pm
$90 per pax

About:
*

MASTERPAINTER: DAVID HOCKNEY'S HILLY HILLS
Date: 9 June (Sun)
Time: 1.30-4.30pm
$90 per pax

About:
*

MUSHROOM
FOREST LAMP

Date: 10 June (Mon)
Time: 10.30am-12.30pm
$65per pax

About:
*

DANCING CLAY BALLERINA
Date: 11 June (Tues)
Time: 1.30-4.30pm
$65per pax

About:
*

WE DRAW & TRAVEL: KONIJIWA JAPAN! 
Date: 14 June (Fri)
Time: 10am-3pm
$155 per pax

About:
*


FAMILY CANVAS

Rediscover your inner child and connect with your little ones through art making! Family canvas is for families who want to carve out special time to do art together and create a meaningful masterpieces. Canvas measures 24 by 48". Workshop is 180 min, all materials including aprons are provided, kindly bring your own water.

$299 per session (Up to 5 pax)

To book a spot, kindly email to ly@helloiam.me or sms to 96361364. Space is confirmed after payment is made.
Payment can be made to Paylah/Paynow via mobile no 96361364 or bank transfer to posb savings 030-58706-5

weekdays>>

Please drop me a message to check availability.

weekends>>

16 June (Sun), 2-5pm
30 June (Sun), 2-5pm
7 July (Sun), 2-5pm


After payment, kindly fill up the form below.

  • Preferred Class/Day/Timing
  • Tell me about your little ones
  • Transaction reference no
  • Contact number/Email add

    See you at Lyttle Space!
Using Format